Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Enmore, Newtown, Camperdown.

Erin, Female 21yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Erin, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hi, I'm Erin and I'm moving to Sydney in late Jan/Feb from Newcastle to work as a midwife at RPA. I've lived in student sharehouses for the past 3 years whilst I've been studying and love the social aspect of living with friends! I'm an easy person to live with and really enjoy making a 'family' out of the people I live with! I love being able to come home from work and have a chat/dinner/drink with my housemates and chill out on the couch or even head out somewhere! I really love cooking and baking and normally make bulk meals that I'm more than happy to share! Otherwise, In my spare time I love playing netball, music (especially going to see live gigs) and reading a good book!
Please feel free to message me with any questions, I'm more than happy to chat! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Camperdown NSW 2050
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.