Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Hamilton, Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Tara, Female 32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tara, Female 32yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 3rd

About me

Hi! I'm a single 32 year old teacher/Head of Department Senior Secondary who is friendly, easy-going and considerate. I enjoy keeping active by spending time outdoors, at the beach, surfing or getting to the gym. I like to cook and share meals and a glass of wine with friends however, a busy workload means that I tend to keep to myself during the week.

I have lived in share houses both in Australia and abroad and am respectful of housemates and keep a clean and tidy living space. I currently live on my own therefore, I have a lot of furniture (modern, scandi-style) however, I would like to save some money and look forward to sharing with likeminded individuals again.

My ideal rental situation would be a 'team up' possibly in one of the newer developments (see in inner city Brisbane :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
Teneriffe QLD 4005
New Farm QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.