Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Windsor, Malvern, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, Carlton, South Yarra.

Karim, Male 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Karim, Male 27yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Karim, 27 years old. I moved over from London a few months ago and am working as a professional in the city, fairly standard hours. I'm working for a brewery at the moment so there might be some free beers to sweeten the deal!

A bit about me: I tend to spend my evenings and weekends doing one of the following: Football (soccer), Cycling, Gym, Bars, Restaurants, Brunch, Comedy, Music, Movies, Netflix!

I would ideally need to find a furnished room as the the extent of my non-clothing belonging include an ikea bedside table, a lamp and a bike!

I'd like to find fairly likeminded, sociable housemates who would be up for a cheeky midweek drink every now and again or just chill out and watch some movies.

Get in touch if you've got a room going :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Karim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.