Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Maroubra, Randwick, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Kai, Male, 32, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kai, Male, 32

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I'm Kai 32 from London, i am looking for a nice apartment in eastern suburbs. I am working full time. and go to the gym in the evenings

I Love meeting new people am outgoing and enjoy a good laugh. Also like to eat good food. I am a clean person like to live in a very tidy household just because we are away from home we don't have to lower our living standards.

I'm a personal trainer by profession and go to the gym daily. For me meeting a good group of housemates is more important then anything else.

Look forward to getting a flat share making some nice friends i only have a short time in Australia as i am going traveling to south America so i require a place to stay for just the month of April

Must have ample street or perhaps off street parking as i drive a van daily this is important

regards

kai

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kai in one of these rentals