Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran.

William , Male 28yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

William , Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential flatmates!

I’m from the UK, have been in Australia for 9 months, and have just returned from a spot of travelling on the east coast!

Thus, I’m looking for a room until the end of December.

This is my second stint in Melbourne, having been here from February to August, where I lived in an amazing flatshare (which I found on flatmates) with two guys, one American, and one German. And now, I’m hoping to find similarly awesome new housemates.

I’m active, go to the gym, kitesurf, and play sports regularly. I also like to go out, go the beach or hang out with friends.

I work in Administration (boring haha) in the city.

Having lived in plenty of shared houses before, I’m considerate of communal areas, and am always willing to pitch in on chores and that kind of thing.

I’m looking in the Prahran area because that is the best location haha. But, I will consider other locations nearby.

Thank you,

Will

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.