Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male 23yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Male 23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hi There,

My names Alex. I am English / Australian but have grown up overseas due to parent's work. I moved to Australia when I was 18, and have not looked back.

I am currently working full-time in a marketing department in Macquarie Park. Enjoy my work and keep a pretty standard schedule with it during the week, 8:30 - 5:00.

Outside of work, I like to stay active playing soccer and touch / oz tag (used to play rugby but stopped due to injury). I am also trying to get back into mountain biking which used to be a pass time of mine.

Socially, I like spending time with mates, hanging out and having a laugh. Looking for a social house where I can meet some new people.

Would not consider myself a party person but can get convinced to go out to the clubs and have a dance and a drink every now and again (but would much prefer hanging out at the pub).

Generally speaking I look to keep my living space clean and am happy to help out around house (gardening can be strangely therapeutic). I enjoy cooking (especially desserts), and spending time at home watching TV or playing some PS4.

Looking to move in somewhere late October.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Ryde NSW 2112
Artarmon NSW 2064

Contact Alex
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message