Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in McLaren Vale, Adelaide.

Xavier, Male, 32, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Xavier, Male, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
My name is Xavier and I'm currently driving down the East coast on my way to Adelaide. I am 32 and very easy going. I'll be working full time during vintage in Mclaren Vale 6 days a week 12h a day. This job will last for 3 months so that would be my length stay at the house. I'll be pretty busy all the time. Love surfing, golf, play tennis, fishing and enjoy the company of my friends on my spare time. Defo not a party freak. Only have an ocasional drink on weekends. Non smoker.
Always very respectful of other's space.
I'm a very social person. Love having the company of my flatmates at home.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Xavier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Xavier in one of these rentals