Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Oxley, South Brisbane, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Eight Mile Plains, Underwood, Mount Gravatt.

April, Female, 18, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

April, Female, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im 18 and hoping to move out of home in the next few months, preferably with a group of really fun, friendly girls in a new share house.

I work full time as a legal assistant in the city (8:30am-5pm Mon-Fri). I don't smoke or have nay pets (but would maybe like to get a puppy or kitten or something when I move out!), I have a boyfriend names Xavier who stays with me on weekends (he's very quiet and will keep to himself most of the time so he won't bother anyone).

I'm clean and organised, mostly quiet but like to go out and have a drink every now and then, but also love to chill at home in my pyjamas watching reruns and eating ice cream, i'll be respectful of my future house mates and do my fair share of work :)

I'm hoping that I can put together a group of like-minded friendly fun girls to move in with so we can have a nice little happy house :)

I'd like to move somewhere between Underwood and the city, but I'm super flexible. Just as long as the house is nice and will be a great place to come home to at the end of the day :)

Please let me know if you're interested! x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.