Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond.

Emma, Female, 23, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm looking for a new place to call home with some friendly people. I am currently working 2 part time jobs in a non for profit and in a restaurant at nights. I am very easy going, generally busy with two jobs and life but always up for a drink and chat and guilty (not really) binge of netflix. I have lived in share houses for 2 years with no issues, can pay the bills on time and keep tidy. I am looking for a social house that is happy for an occasional dinner or drink but also like my own space sometimes and respect that of others.

I love espresso martinis, watching funny animal videos on the internet, am a big foodie (see picture) but terrible cook and suffer from never ending travel bug. Dreams and desires include the ability to pull of a 4 course meal, the end of poverty globally and to get upgraded to first class in a plane just once (I'm aware of the contradictions between my values and dreams haha).

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals