Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brassall, Raceview, Eastern Heights, Booval, East Ipswich, North Ipswich, Silkstone.

Chloe, Female 26yrs, $275, No pets and Smoker

Chloe, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

I am a single parent of two boys 5 and 6. Due to bad circumstances at my last home I had to pack up leave urgently and the friend that offered a place to stay has changed her mind so my children come back to me on Monday and as of then we are homeless and the shelters near their school are full. We are quite and simple people my boys go to school all day and I'm out cashing up applications I've made for houses or applying for more so this would be short term only. I cook and clean I am a bond cleaner and painter and I'm a very easy person to get along with and my children are lovely and respectful of others and their belongings. I have money to pay upfront but I have no furniture as its in storage and I can only bring with me my payment for you and a bag of clothes for us is all I have right now. Please give is a chance.

Working part time
No pets
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Raceview QLD 4305
North Ipswich QLD 4305
Brassall QLD 4305
Booval QLD 4304
Silkstone QLD 4304
East Ipswich QLD 4305
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.