Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Coogee, Alexandria, Enmore, Marrickville, Newtown.

Lara Hirsch, Female 21yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lara Hirsch, Female 21yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 14th

About me

We are a young couple coming home from a few months overseas. We are both students at UNSW but won't be starting studies again until next semester.
Lara (21): I study French and teaching. I love cooking, I'm coeliac so generally cook all my own meals and always happy to cook for others too. I'm a clean person but not necessarily tidy. I like communal spaces (esp. kitchen and bathroom) to be clean but my own room is usually a bomb site. I'm from Newtown (Erskineville) and looking to either stay in the area or live near uni.
Jake (24) studies Linguistics and works as a chef/bartender. Messier than I am but less so when we share with other housemates.
We are both fun and easygoing people, fine with parties and all that. Looking to share a place with other students (so we can be on the same assignment vs party schedule) or young people with similar attitude.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Enmore NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.