Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, East Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point.

Jackilie and Corey, 24-25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jackilie and Corey, 24-25yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Couple of Canadians enjoying the glory of the great country of Auz. We like to wander outdoors, meet new people, have some social drinks but truly are going to try to work as much as possible during our stay so probably won't be seen too much

If so though, were friendly , tidy, you'll hear me playing some mediocre guitar or see us cooking always, search up cool things to do. Corey loves to skate so if your up to cruise around with us or w.e

We have no friends in Brisbane so dont worry about party house haha..we also love movies.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jackilie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.