Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charlie and David, 19-20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Charlie and David, 19-20yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Currently studying doing a bachelor of Science and working part time at a car wash. Am very easy to get along with and very outgoing. Have lived by myself for the last year and the two years before that with other housemates, so am a very independent person and can look after myself. Love to go out to, but am not a complete party person. I am also a vegetarian, can cook great dishes and am reliable in terms of paying bills and rent. Spend most of my downtime watching TV shows and reading and going out with mates. Also have my own decks, love mixing music.
David is also studying at Deakin, working at a catering joint, a cafe and doing odd jobs moving stock. David also loves a bit of banter, loves his music and is a very funny and easy person to get along with.
We are looking at paying 150pw each, and hoping for a relaxed but fun environment to live in that are easy going but also look after themselves and their environment.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Malvern VIC 3144
Burnley VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Camberwell VIC 3124
Melbourne VIC 3000
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Balaclava VIC 3183
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.