Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, Paddington, Petrie Terrace, Spring Hill, New Farm, West End, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Rachele, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachele, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Fitness and sports are my passion! as well as nutrition and healthy way of living.
I definitely like to have a busy schedule by day.
I am studying Cert III in Sport and Fitness while working part time, so my party days are over (definitely need night time to rest).
I have studied Languages as first degree.
I enjoy socialising, but have no troubles keeping to myself. I am not a loud person, I'm respectful of others as well of alone time, and I am very easy to get along with.
I am neat, tidy and clean up after myself.
I have no troubles with pets!
I'm looking to be a part of a home where I get along with my roommates and I can call them my friends:). Look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachele in one of these rentals