Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Wilston, Alderley, Newmarket, Paddington, Herston, Kelvin Grove.

Caitlyn, Female 19yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Caitlyn, Female 19yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Caitlyn Adams, I'm 19 and currently studying at Griffith uni on the south side of Brisbane, however am wanting to move to the north side to transfer to QUT. I am open-minded, friendly, considerate and always clean-up after myself.

I love to socialize and don't mind a social drink or two on weekends, however am relatively quiet during weekdays. I enjoy cooking, travel and music and am always up for an adventure and meeting new people. On my weekends I quite like to go out with friends, chill at home with a movie or even explore the city and surrounds.

I am looking to move in with like-minded people who don't mind to have a chat and will make the place feel friendly with a good vibe.
Please feel free to send me a message or find me on facebook! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Caitlyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.