Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male 26yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Chris, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys, I am a 26 year old single male living in Thorneside only moved to Brisbane 1 year ago, so still fairly new. I am a friendly guy and basically get along with everyone. I try to keep myself busy working during the day and training at night. I enjoy fishing, hiking and doing anything outdoors. I would love to find a house full of good people with good vibes and that are pet friendly as I have a 1 year old staffy named Dutch, who is really friendly and well trained.
I am a refrigeration mechanic so work early hours, but I also have a lot of tools so can be pretty handy around the house. I am always willing to help and do my share of choruses. Ocd about cleanliness, will basically be cleaning all the time 😬.
Have all furniture to furnish a house from a tv,Xbox, bed, lounge, washing machine and fridge. So furnished or unfurnished house will work.
Is also willing to team up with the right people
recently got back from Amsterdam and was told I only have 2 weeks to find a place, with such short notice and dog it's going to be hard.
So I hope I can hear back from you guys soon.
We can have a chat over a beer my shout 👍🏼

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cleveland QLD 4163
Birkdale QLD 4159
Capalaba QLD 4157
Lota QLD 4179
Manly QLD 4179
Thorneside QLD 4158

Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message