Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Lotfi, Male, 26, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lotfi, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi , I'm French and I just moved here , I use to live in Perth for 3 years . I'm more easy going guy who likes to hang out with his house mate or even stay home have a chat around dinner . I'm not smoker or drinker . I do exercice a lot as running / boxing / football / yoga ect.... and I do dance a bit of bachata and kizoma . Very beginner but I love it .I just start my study on airbrush / art ( witch is something i love ) and preparing my self to past my ielts test soon ....and i work as panel beater/spray painter , yeah im pretty much busy during the week .
Well im really after a clean house , with nice people, and not just a house but a place called home . If you think I'm the right person for you , I more than happy to meet you and have a chat.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lotfi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lotfi in one of these rentals