Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Marrickville, Enmore.

Helena, Female 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Helena, Female 19yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 27th

About me

Hey! My name is Helena and I'm 19 and a student living in Sydney :)
This is the bit where I have to be fun and tell you about myself soo...I am currently studying at Sydney Uni, doing a Bachelor of Arts majoring in Theatre and Performance (slightly useless but I love it) and Art History. My passion is the performing arts and I am very involved in the University's Dramatic Society (SUDS) - one day I would love to go to drama school but actually getting into one can prove difficult!
I'm not much of a hard party goer- although I do very much love red wine, like a complete mum but oh well.
If I'm honest I'm looking for a nice place with nice people who I might be friends with :) I'm quite a conscientious person, so won't be unnecessarily messy or disruptive- I work as a waitress so I'm used to cleaning up and keeping things tidy!
I love all things arty; literature, poetry, theatre- I also love German expressionism- movies like Metropolis etc. My favourite movie is Frances Ha (not German Expressionism but so great anyway).

I hope I've shown myself to be a nice person and not crazy! In any case I think I would be a great roommate and look forward to maybe sharing a place with you!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.