Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Woolloomooloo, Leichhardt, Annandale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Glebe, Sydney.

Daniel, Male, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am Daniel, 29 from Luxembourg living in Australia since two years, in Sydney since 1,5. During the week I am working as an architect in the cbd. Before I came to Australia, I have lived, worked and studied in Germany, Luxembourg and Switzerland. I am social, tidy, clean and respectful and am looking for likeminded people. I have been living in shared houses my whole life so I am fairly experienced and aware of the responsibilities. What I am looking for is a quiet home with respectful people, I am absolutely not looking for a party house or likewise. I love occaisional dinner parties or friends visiting the house but prefer to keep all noisy activities after 10pm out of the house.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals