Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Naomi and Anton, 25-36yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Naomi and Anton, 25-36yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Looking to add a couple to your portfolio?
Look no further.

We are a youngish couple back home for 6-12 months whilst we build our businesses. We've travelled extensively and are both currently working on our own business whilst working our daytime jobs. We love both equally, but in time we intend on phasing out the "daytime" job.

We consider ourselves sociable, fun, clean and organised. I (Naomi) personally have a whole host of really poor jokes, and Anton is a great cook. Considerate and generally cool, calm and collected, you'll never have much drama with us around.

Ideally looking for a home and not just some old room you rent, housemates to be down to earth and wanting to become friends.

Looking for somewhere not too far from the city, renting with an equally pleasant person/persons.

Ready to move sooner or later, as we staying with our inlaws. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Double Bay NSW 2028
North Sydney NSW 2060
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Mosman NSW 2088
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
Redfern NSW 2016
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.