Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Nathan and Emily, 21-24yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nathan and Emily, 21-24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Myself and a female friend are ideally looking for two other like-minded people our age to find a 4 bedroom house or townhouse in SE suburbs of melbourne around Windsor, south Yarra, prahran area. We're not a couple, just two mates who met in melbourne when we moved here from interstate. My name is Nathan, I'm 24 and work full time in health care, while my mate Emily is 21, a full time student and working in the disability industry. We're both really easy going people who want to find a couple of other people to live with and ideally, want to make our new place a home rather than just a room to crash in. We're both originally from interstate and keen to meet new people. We're very clean but can't promise our rooms are always tidy! Definitely like having a good time and frequently catch up with mates for a drink or two. Still backpackers at heart and can't wait for summer to hit.

Haven't done this before but the idea is to find a couple of people on here, maybe have a meet up to get to know each other and from there, find a sweet looking place on

If this sounds good to you, hit us up!



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.