Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Niru, Female 29yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Niru, Female 29yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm looking for a place to call home myself & my gorgeous cat. I'm a 29yr old working in Hospitality fulltime, originally from Sri Lanka but been in Australia for over 7yrs.

I live in Warrnambool ATM but I'm looking to move back to Melbourne a soon as I find a place for the two of us as my contract has come to an end.

Preferences are that the place is located walking distance and close to public transport such as train stations and trams. The house would ideally not be a party house with housemates who are friendly and open to having a fur ball living with them.

I have lived in few share houses but long term before I started renting my own place. I'm friendly, funny, generally tidy & clean. I tend to keep to myself most of the time as my work hours tend to be hectic but like to socialize when I can. However I am respective other's personal space and I pay my bills on time. I like to cook sometimes so wouldn't sharing a few meals with my housemates. :)

Bonus of its female housemates but I'm flexible.

If this sounds like what your looking for in a house mate, message me! :)

Cheers

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Niru is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.