Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Fairfield, Brunswick, Northcote, Thornbury, Coburg, Preston.

Sofia, Female 26yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sofia, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey beautiful!

I am just about to graduate from uni in December and need to move out from my current student apartment in mid-November. Have two jobs with education and art at the moment and will look for more after I'm done with my studies if I need to. Further, I am Swedish but don't have any plans to move back to Europe at the moment as my life is here now after almost 3 years in Melbourne.

Would love to move in with some chill and welcoming people who enjoy a social household where we can have dinner and drinks every now and then and banter about all and nothing. I tend to be out and about a lot with friends, work or my partner but also love to recharge my batteries by walking around in PJ's for two days while watching TV shows or working on my art. Also, I'm the brunette in the picture and the blondie is my amazing friend that you'll probably also get to know :)

Looking forward to chat with you!

Mwaahhh!!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sofia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.