Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Donna, Female 50yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a self-employed mature aged, single female looking to share accommodation in the Northern Rivers. My preference is to live in Suffolk Park or the Byron Hinterland...I particularly like Bangalow, Cooper Shoot, Newrybar and Clunes.
The majority of my furniture is still stored in Sydney but I have the basics to furniture a bedroom & kitchen until my furniture arrives.
I am a vegetarian, non-smoker who enjoys an occasional glass of wine, loves to Salsa, watching a good film and socialising with friends & family over dinner or a coffee. Others have described me as creative, well organised, a good vegetarian cook and house proud.
However I'd describe myself as a woman who likes to live in a harmonious ambient environment, enjoys wholesome healthy tasty food, good coffee, a fan of murder mysteries, enjoys having fun with family & friends and I need to be well organised to fit everything into my day.
If you are interested in looking for share accommodation....please contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Donna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bangalow NSW 2479
Suffolk Park NSW 2481

Contact Donna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message