Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Roger, Male 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Roger, Male 28yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 14th

About me

Well , im Roger from Santiago de Chile! (Im the one with the hoodie and ...i know i know Roger is not an spanish name ) and im going to Australia really soon( cada dia menos :S Nov 14/15) for a working holiday, so if you wonder , yes i speak English ,sometimes with a bit of difficulty but i can express all my ideas , even have a cool conversation (if you are wondering that)... also if u want to hear some cool chilean accent ... hehe i can speak it for you!

I know, it says im working part-time and full time but tbh i'll be in a working holiday experience so technically ill be unemployed at australia ( but i still have my job in chile) so idk what to select there haha.

Anyway im really cool after a bit of conversation , i like to talk about many things , do stuff for no reason (but always respecting the place ),share my knoledge, adventures, etc . I work in chile as IT consultant , programmer, DBA etc, but also i enjoy a lot the good music (especially Rock!) ... and i do many other cool stuff , im clean and a good mate , also pretty tidy ( im kinda psycho if stuff arent clean, you know) .

So yeah it would be an honor to live with you during that time !. Pasenlo bien if u read this !


Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Roger is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000

Roger on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Roger
Online 2 days ago
Verified:ChileMore info
Free to Message