Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Beach.

Jannis, Male 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jannis, Male 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I'm in serious need to find a lovely place to stay the rest of my time here in australia as soon as possible as I'm working during the week and we were forced to leave our current share house because it's going to get demolished. And i just got 4weeks of my visa left That's why I'm just looking for such a short period and i don't really wanna stay at a hostel while working and prefer the atmosphere in sharehouses/flats anyway.:)
Anyway to give you an impression about myself, I am a soon 20yo backpacker from Germany,easy going, laid back and pretty easy to live with as I'm clean, organized and respectful. Please give me a call if you think I would suit in your house! :)

Working full time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jannis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.