Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Mckenzie & Taylor, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mckenzie & Taylor, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
A friend and I are looking to share a room in a share house or apartment. We are 26 year old females from America. I am a publists and Taylor works as a designer.
A little about us: We grew up in a small surf town (Santa Cruz) in California together. So we have been life long friends. We both are sponsored in Australia. Taylor has been here for a year and I have been in Oz for 6 months. We are stationed in sydney due to work so ideal we would like to find a long term place. We are relaxed and respectful. We enjoy the beach, being outside/active, music, not huge partiers but do enjoy some drinks with friends. Hope to hear from you soon. Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mckenzie & Taylor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mckenzie & Taylor in one of these rentals