Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Mount Eliza, Mordialloc, Carrum Downs, Frankston South, Mentone, Edithvale, Patterson Lakes, Seaford, Frankston.

nicole, Female 28yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Smoker

nicole, Female 28yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

living with me...... uummm not too sure what to say actually LOL, im friendly, im clever, i work and i pay my bills, im organised, clean, social, neat and tidy and am definitely one of those ppl who needs everything to have its own place... this way things dont get lost haha...
i LOVE music, listening to the radio and singing along while cooking dinner with a bevvy... im heaps fun and also honest and upfront.. movies on the couch with munchies or bbqs and some beers outside in the warmer weather... communication is the key to a happy house, and being one who is willing to compromise goes along way too.... oh and a little appreciation for the little things around the home never goes astray
anyway, if ur left pondering any questions u might have just ask... :O)
lets get house hunting/ room hunting but most important settled into a happy house we can make our home

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carrum Downs VIC 3201
Mentone VIC 3194
Seaford VIC 3198
Mount Eliza VIC 3930
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Edithvale VIC 3196
Frankston VIC 3199
Mornington VIC 3931
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.