Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Bondi Junction.

Sergio, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sergio, Male 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Sergio, I work as a web/app designer. As a housemate, I keep things clean and tidy and pay my bills on time. Usually out at work during the day and go out in the evening or relax at home. Like chilling with housemates over a glass of wine once in a while. A bit about my background: I've moved between countries a lot and have been exposed to a wide range of cultures. I'm friendly, honest, and like meeting new people. My free time usually involves visiting friends, the beach, road trips, relaxing, and drawing.

I prefer living with people who are friendly and easy going, and I get along with both introverts and extroverts. Ideally you'd be mature, respectful, open to negotiate what works for everyone, and communicate freely if anything comes up.

I'm not too fussed about most things, if there is an issue I'll bring it up constructively, appreciate the same.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sergio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.