Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male 20yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jack, Male 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

I'm Jack - a 20 year old university student from Tasmania currently living in Caulfield and wanting to move closer to the city (preferably North Melbourne/Carlton/Fitzroy).

My day-to-day lifestyle consists of attending uni in the morning and catching up with friends later in the afternoon. Throw some guitar playing in the mix too.

I'm always respectful of my housemates and their wishes for peace and quiet - I would never drag a party into the house. If you're looking for a sociable and easy-going person who enjoys relaxing and going places with their housemates, then I'm your young man!

My interests are meeting new and diverse people, travelling/exploring, surfing, film and cinema, music, philosophy, art, science, tech, sport, and more. Some of my most-liked movies include: Being John Malkovich, The Room, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Apocalypse Now, The Social Network, and Pulp Fiction.

Regarding paying rent and bills, I've never missed a payment and always ensure I contribute my share. When it comes to housework, I always make sure I do my bit and am respectful of others' wishes/rules.

Allow me to thank you for reading this far and I hope we get in touch. :-)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053

Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message