Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Martin, Male, 43, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Martin, Male, 43

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody I'm Marty, easy going friendly love meeting new people, I love films it's one of the main reasons I moved here! I have worked in cafes and bars and audio visual sales.
I'm a Sydney man who spent 3 years on a country property involved in Paragliding.
I love art and books great conversation and appreciate quiet time and respect people's privacy.
References from where I lived for 3 years will be made available.
Currently in a hostel in the city, looking for a place within walking distance from the cbd 15 to 20 min😀
I enjoy a social drink, I'm Vego how ever I don't judge others I'm a non smoker.
Looking for somewhere that hopefully has a lot of storage eg a garage or bookshelves as I have lots of Blu Rays and books Tv back on the property.
Also love dogs and cats I grew up with them😀

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Martin in one of these rentals