Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Burwood, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Eloise Vincent, Female 21yrs, $215, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eloise Vincent, Female 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Ellie Vincent, I'm 21, just finishing my second year of film and television at Deakin. I work as a casual at Petbarn so when I'm not at uni or at work, I enjoy just hanging out, watching films or tv shows.

I'm from a country town in New South Wales and have been living in Melbourne for nearly two years now. I've been living in a unit with one other person for almost a yer and am looking for a more social household with about 3 or 4 people.

I am a fairly quiet person, very tidy and loves alone time but also enjoys having a chat and getting to know people :) I'm vegetarian and I love to cook and I don't mind going out ad having a drink or 2 on the weekends, but enjoy relaxing on weeknights.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Eloise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.