Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Toorak, Prahran, Windsor, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Emily, Female, 28, $220, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Emily, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 28 years old and new to Melbourne. I've just spent the last 5 years living and working in Perth and my work finally moved me over. I am originally from Canada (here long term though. I am a PR and will get my citizenship soon. Yay!)
I work full time Mon-Friday "9-5". I am pretty busy throughout the week but more chilled on weekends. I am hoping to find someone to live with who likes to socalise but also doesn't mind if I sit in my room and watch Netflix or read or whatever as thats what I do when i'm exhausted from work. I have a pretty good track record of house mates and have become bffs with all of them (huge testament to them as well because they've all been awesome)
I am pretty active - yoga, gym, horseback riding but I do like to have the odd drink or night out.
If I sound like someone you might wanna live with, hit me up and I'd love to come look at the place.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.