Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mark, Male 40yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 40yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I NEED A home where my two jack Russell cross chihuahas can live. I'm not really fussed as to where, but I work in Balmain so somewhere accessible would be great. The dogs are very friendly, intelligent and well trained... Like their owner. They are outside dogs, I can't handle the way they shadow me when inside for more than 10 minutes. If you're lonely, we are all very good company, although my work and social life keeps me busy. I don't drink drug or gamble, I work full time, and I walk the dogs ALOT. I'll take short term, but I do like clean and tidy. I'm a tradie, so very handy if you need things fixed. Please don't hesitate to text as the dogs are currently living in my van meaning I spend most of my free time at dog parks.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.