Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Collingwood.

Laura, Female 24yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Laura, Female 24yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my names Laura

I'm 24 years old and originally from Melbourne. I work full time at a law firm in the CBD.
I'm looking to move out to someplace close to the city. I love to go out and socialise on the weekends but keep relatively quiet during the week. I'm hoping to find people to live with who are friendly, social, laid back but also clean and tidy. I would like to live with people I can have a drink and a meal with as well as be respectful of each others space.

My favourite things to do are going out and seeing live music (mostly punk), going to festivals, enjoying the sunshine and going out for meals.

I've had quite a bit of experience living with a wide range of people in different situations. I'm good at communicating and handling different issues.

I'm free to move out at any time in the next few months.

Let me know if you think I'd be a good fit and we can go for a beer or a coffee.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.