Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Essendon, Moonee Ponds, Saint Kilda East, Hawthorn, Port Melbourne, Richmond, East Melbourne, Melbourne, South Melbourne.

Debbie, Female 61yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Debbie, Female 61yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am very easy going, immaculate in my home because I have a background in interior design, and love it!
I'm trustworthy and honest and looking for someone similar to share with.
I have a 4 year old dog from the save-a-dog scheme (he was 2 when I saved him) and a 14 month old cat also from the save-a-dog scheme who are house trained.
I have a 29 yr old daughter with a grandson Alex he's nearly 3.
I also have a 31 yr old son who just got married on 24th September.
I am retired and financially secure I'm looking for someone to share a house together, as my children don't live in Melbourne.
I work part time to suit myself at the moment selling into the realestate, home decor market.
I luv yummy food, wine I'm outgoing but also enjoy my own space.
I would like a flat mate who is easy going not one who has parties I luv to entertain especially in summer. I also luv the beach often down at Port Melbourne with my dog.
I'm prepared to take on a lease and rent with the right person and sharing utilities, etc. I have foxtel, home phone, we can discuss if you don't want to use any of these.
I prefer people who have a secure income and look forward to you contacting me.
Cheers
Debbie

Working part time
Retired
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Debbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.