Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Surry Hills, Haymarket, Sydney.

Julian and Abi, 24yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!

Me and my girlfriend Abi are looking for a cool flat close to central or museum (Walking distance). We are looking for either a share flat that is already in existence or some people who are willing to team up and start a new share flat. We ideally want to live in a complex that has a gym and a pool.

A bit about us. My name is Julian and I am from Germany. I have been living in Australia for almost 1.5 years. I work full time Monday to Saturday and like to relax in the evenings in a chilled out environment. My girlfriend is called Abi and is British. She has been living in Australia for two years and is a student as well as working in a cafe.

We enjoy socialising with our friends and would like to live with people who enjoy sharing a couple of beers or bottle of wine some evenings. We also like to live in an environment where everyone is respectful of shared spaces and are willing to do their part to keep it clean, aka no one with allergies to washing up haha.

But really, we´re pretty laid back people and we hope to find some like minded others to share a space with for the next 6 months!

Thanks,
Julian.

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Julian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.