Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Otto, Male 40yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Otto, Male 40yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

Hi Everyone, I'm very easy going, neat, organised, down to earth and respectful of people's lives and others personal space. I'd like to find a room mate with the same mindset who can also enjoy a nice chat or a glass of wine. I like to work on my fitness, I'm a foodie therefore I'm fond of cooking as well as a good cup of coffee. When I'm not working, I spend most of my time with my friends and family, love the outdoors, traveling and listening to good music by the ocean shore as well as dancing to Latin music. I speak several European languages 4 Latin and two Germanic and of course English : ) Due to my current job I've come back to Sydney. I'm a language and software trainer. I'm planning to move to a place close to work (CBD) mid December. I currently hold a lease at a beautiful place next to North Sydney. I could keep the lease if I find someone interested in sharing the space. You'd have your own bedroom + ensuite + terrace (shared) Drop me a line if you feel this might interest you

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Camperdown NSW 2050
Chiswick NSW 2046
Balmain NSW 2041
Balmain East NSW 2041

Contact Otto
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message