Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Abi and Julian, 24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Abi and Julian, 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi there!

Me and my boyfriend Julian are looking for a cool flat close to central or museum (Walking distance). We are looking for either a share flat that is already in existence or some people who are willing to team up and start a new share flat. We ideally want to live in a complex that has a gym and a pool.

A bit about us. I am Abi and am British. I have been living in Australia for two years and am a student as well as working in a cafe. My boyfriend is Julian and is from Germany. He has been living in Australia for almost 1.5 years. He works full time Monday to Saturday. We like to relax in the evenings in a chilled out environment.

We enjoy socialising with our friends and would like to live with people who enjoy sharing a couple of beers or bottle of wine some evenings. We also like to live in an environment where everyone is respectful of shared spaces and are willing to do their part to keep it clean, aka no one with allergies to washing up haha.

But really, we´re pretty laid back people and we hope to find some like minded others to share a space with for the next 6 months!


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Abi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Haymarket NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000

Contact Abi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message