Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Dan, Amiee, Holly, and Taylor, 22-23yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hi guy's we are four English friends who are currently on our travels around Australia. We have one boy, and three girls with us and we are looking to stay in Brisbane until the start of December. We are all clean, tidy, and respectful! We love to eat good food, party (at the weekends) and socialize with others. I'd say we are looking for people with similar needs to us and who love to have a good laugh and a good time. We are all working full time, with each of us varying through different shifts, so we may all be out working, or may all be in. We do have a car, so a parking space would be great. Thanks for your time, and please feel free to give us a text or a call on what you have to offer us! Thanks guys, Holly, Dan, Amiee, Taylor.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.