Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Princes Hill, North Melbourne, Parkville, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Carlton North, Carlton.

Cael, Male 35yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cael, Male 35yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Cael, I’m an easygoing, 34 year old, graphic designer looking for a new place to live. Originally from Perth, I’ve been living in the south of Melbourne for the last four years and ready for a change of house.

I am well travelled with a solid country background. I consider myself relatively useful; I can chop wood and change tires etc. I’m pretty relaxed and mindful of others. Love a good chat and a laugh, but I’m aware of personal space. I’m a big food person so I love cooking and eating my way through Melbourne’s best. I enjoy the odd dinner party or a lazy shared meal on the couch, but happy doing my own thing as well.

I have a fine arts background so I’m generally pretty creative and curious about new ideas. Love getting out doors, seeing art, movies, music, gigs, whatever. Enjoy the odd wine or beer, but not a huge drinker. Non-smoker. Generally a very clean and tidy person, I like to put time and energy into the home and shared spaces, instead of treating it like a hotel. A happy home life goes a long way! Looking for somewhere long term with some like-minded, similar aged people.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Cael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton North VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.