Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Collingwood, Hawthorn, Windsor, Brunswick, Southbank, Prahran, Docklands, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton, Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Sarah and Mathias, 27-30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah and Mathias, 27-30yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hello everybody!
We are Sarah (English) and Mathias (Swedish). We are 30 and 27 years old, both in Australia on our 2nd year working holiday visa's. We are looking for a room in a shared house/apartment in Melbourne for the next 6 months. We are friendly, easy to get along with and respectful of others. We have both lived in shared accomodation for the past year and enjoy shared living. We are clean, always tidy up after ourselves and are reliable with rent payments. We enjoy socialising and having a beer with housemates, but are also happy to spend time on our own. We are happy to live in a house with pets. We hope to hear from you soon!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.