Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Niitn, Male 37yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello and Good Afternoon,
I am Nitin (Male-37 Yrs), expected to travel to Geelong Australia in October (most likely by mid Oct) from New Delhi (India).
I work for IT systems, as QA Manager will be working for TAC (insurance) in Australia.
I am married, with two kids- but for this assignment presently will travel alone.I am looking for a suitable accommodation for myself,near to 60 Brougham St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia.

Please can you let me know the for how Long can you rent the Flat ?

PS: I am currently outside Australia, hence I am forwarding the number of one of my Friend's who works in Sydney. Sameer- +61-469 720 345
You can also call him for any specific detail, you need from me at this moment.
Or you can also call me on my India number :+91-9958126156 or If you need any additional information from me, or please feel free to write to nitin.mediaworks@gmail.com.

I am normally a busy man occupied with my work , who tries to live simple and keeps the things around the house clean.
I follow Vegan diet most of the time.

Regards
Nitin

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Preferred locations

Geelong VIC 3220

Contact Niitn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or