Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, South Yarra, Toorak, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Lauren, Female 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Super easy and energetic person looking for a lovely house share! Straight to the point..... this house HAS to have parking and I am looking for mature housemates who know how and when to clean. Also to avoid future issues, my boyfriend would be in and out a few times per week.. Other than that you're not going to hear any negativity from me haha. Working full-time in hospo in the city... 5 nights and 2 days per week so i'm in and out at random times. Ease of access to the city with PT is a mega mega bonus! A big fan of brunch, red wine, coffee and cheese.. Vegetarian diet if that is of some sort of importance. In love with travel, plants and sunshine. Not a big partier but of course always up for a good night! I am hoping to find a place with social flatmates rather than keep to yourself. Also looking for a furnished place but have my own bedroom stuff.

Okay... show me what you've got!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Toorak VIC 3142
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.