Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Paul, Male 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Paul, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

I'm Paul, 28, coming from Brussels in Belgium (but actually french!). I've just arrived in Sydney and I'd like to find a place to live with some nice people as soon as possible.

Back home, I used to be a freelance journalist/copywriter but I've decided to give my life a little bit of excitement and to travel 15 000 km to live in Australia for a while!

I've lived for the past 10 years in share houses and flats, so I'm used to this way of life. I'm rather quiet (even if I very much like having a drink every other day with my roomates!), very clean and I like to bring a good mood in the place I live in. Regarding my hobbies, I watch a lot of movies and listen a huge amount of music, I love to cook (not to brag, but I can make some fantastic pancakes. aw yeah) and to go for a run every other day.

Looking forward to meet you!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.