Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cameron Hunter, Male 21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cameron Hunter, Male 21yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I'm a super laid back English guy, have traveled heaps in the last few years and made some awesome stories I'm now wanting to make Melbourne home, both work and study here.

I'm a massive foodie and that literally fueled my want to move out here! This is paired with my love of fitness, gotta keep the fat away after I smash all you can eat dumplings. My OCD tendencies make me a major clean freak so you can count on me doing my washing up. Always down for Chinese and movie sessions.

Studying digital marketing online whilst working in admin/marketing and I'm very tech-friendly so if you need anything fixed I'm more than willing!

Massively into music and socializing so if I can pair the two its a plus!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Balaclava VIC 3183
Brighton VIC 3186
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Docklands VIC 3008
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141

Contact Cameron Hunter
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message