Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Parkville, Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Northcote, Brunswick.

Nicola , Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya my names Nicola but everyone calls me Cliff, like Clifford the big red dog, due to my red hair. I’m a 25 years old and currently looking for a new place to call home. I have been in Melbourne for nearly 2 years and have been living out of home for the last 6 years so I have all the cleaning and communal duties down pat and I'm a pretty mean cook, I love to fatten everyone up. I'm Currently working in the western suburbs as a teachers aid full time. I'm a glass half full person and I love to meet up with other amazing humans to have coffee or a boogie. I love to fill in my time by climb rocks, visiting my friend gym and being a Lizard in the sun even though I could be the whitest person you could know! Some of my not so good traits are bad jokes, my arm being easily twisted and occasionally being sucked into bad TV shows. I hope I ticked all your boxes and I look forward to hearing from you.

Cliff xo

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.