Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville.

Morgan, Female 30yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Morgan, Female 30yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya! I'm Morgan,

30 year old single
Advertising Art Director
I like pina colada's and long walks on the beach....

Wow, it's like writing a dating profile... no pressure!

After spending a few years travelling abroad, I returned to Oz and have been living in Enmore for almost 4 years. It's been great, but i've outgrown it...

I'm just about to sign a lease for a new apartment in Erskineville, and looking for a non-smoker, single professional (25-35) female to move in with me.

My party days are well behind me, i'd rather sit at a wine bar with a pinot noir. I'm a foodie and love eating out, but not much of a cook at home. I can however make toast and vegemite like a boss!

I like to think I lead a healthy lifestyle, but by no means a fitness fanatic... I'm guilty of wearing my 'active-ware' at home while having a Netflix marathon.

Ideally looking for a likeminded single to team up with. I'm very independent and have my own things happening. But, would like to think we could hang out occasionally, enjoy dinner/wine at home and binge on some trashy TV.

The perfect weekend would be 3 days long... (obviously) drinks with friends, visiting a gallery or new exhibition, a lazy brunch and an afternoon at the beach.

I'm definitely not looking for a party house, and whilst I enjoy having people over for dinner, I'd prefer to have a quite and peaceful home.

I have a particular style and like quality furnishings, art and interior design. I'd love to team up with someone who has a similar visual aesthetic so we can design a beautiful space together. I think it's really important to love the space you're in.

I'm very clean, reliable and respectful. I'm the type of flat mate who will cook you dinner (I mean, 'make you toast'), buy fresh flowers for the house and bring you a greasy burger when you are hungover.

I'd live with me...

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.