Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Footscray, Collingwood, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Ysabella, Female 18yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ysabella, Female 18yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

Hiya, I'm a chill gal looking for a forever home (or at least, until I've finished my course!). Right now I'm unemployed, but I'm hoping to get some part-time stuff over summer. I'm looking for a cool, easy-going place that's more uni-student oriented. Currently, I can contribute three mugs, a sandwich toaster and my stellar personality to the household.

I'm house-trained, I'll tidy up after myself and I won't leave my dirty underwear in the bathroom. I'm super relaxed and I like hanging out with my other housemates, but I also respect the need for me-time and having your own space.

Currently my budget is $140-$160 + bills, or $180-$190 including bills. I'm at Swinburne uni so somewhere in the eastern suburbs would be ideal, but if you're near public transport and within an hour of Swinnie it's good for me! Shoot me a message if you think you've got the place for me. Peace xx

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ysabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.