Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Aina and Tatiana, 23yrs, $380, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Aina and Tatiana, 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We're Tatiana and Aina, a couple of spanish friends who are looking for a place to call home!

Both will be studying to get the advanced certificated, and working part time, so we need a room for 6 months at least.

Tatiana (23) is an economist, really curious and enthusiastic who travels a lot. I (23) am an experimental Designer interested in photography, arts and crafts. I'm an animal lover, an asian food freak and a very peaceful housemate.

We're very respectful and tidy, and really easy-going, so you can have a few glasses of wine and have a good talk with us whenever you want. We're very excited to start this new adventure and we'd love to share this experience with new friendly housemates!

I am already in Melbourne, and Tatiana arrives the next thursday, so we are interested in find a room as soon as possible.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.